0 Menu

Disappears - Low: Live In Chicago C60 tape (MDR005)

6.00 / Sold Out

**SHIPS ON NOVEMBER 20th 2015***

The Chicago four-piece cover David Bowie's 1977 classic in its entirety live in their hometown at the Museum of Contemporary Art. It's the perfect balance between tribute and furthering the experimental nature of the original.

Mastered by Sonic Boom.

Limited edition black cassette tape, black and white inlay printed on 160 g paper with a translucent 90 g orange print cover and download code

1. Speed Of Life
2. Breaking Glass
3. What In The World
4. Sound And Vision
5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
6. Be My Wife
7. A New Career In A New Town

1. Warszawa
2. Art Decade
3. Weeping Wall
4. Subteranneans